Monday, September 12, 2016

Various ‎– Mediterrana (Exotic Sounds From Athens) (Labros Tsamis Archives 01/E.D.A. k.705)

A Labros Tsamis Archives/E.D.A. Records co-operation.
Released in 50 copies.

Side A:

A1.The Narrator Mr. Cricket-Theme From Cricketland
A2.Open Music Collective-Technicolor Prostitution
A3.Dada Data-Untitled

Side B:

B1.Paranormale-Parano E
B2.No body-MT
B3.Junglet-Dance Of The Junglets
B4.Love Exotics-Love Suite (Part 2)
B6.Coti meets LoFi-Boxes & Bushes

A1 produced 2000
A2 produced 1999
A3 produced 1989
B1 produced 2001
B2 produced 1997
B3 produced 2001
B4 produced 1991
B5 produced 1990
B6 produced 1997

Labros Tsamis Archives bandcamp:

No comments:

Post a Comment